In The Morning


Heres a new song from YG. To be honest I don’t know much about this dude besides the fact that I think hes the original toot it and boot it guy but hes on a song with Big K.R.I.T and Big Sean so he has to be good. The song has Big K.R.I.T, Big Sean and Ty$ (don’t ask me who that is). Whenever rappers talk about the morning it always makes me thing about lil Wayne saying “I wake up in the morning, take a piss, and wash my hands. Take a knee and thank the man and get back to the money.” I feel like everyone should do that. Heres one for the morning.

In The Morning

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

