CAPO



So my boy Capo, Capo Yung, Yung Capo whatever he likes put out his latest track today off of Superdopeshit. Now I hated Cabin Fever but this was pretty damn good. Mostly cause when I get paid my checks be looking like area codes. Yeah I’m out here grinding. So is Capo, the way he switches from fast to slow is pretty hard for some rappers to do especially to keep the beat. Be on the look out for his new LP SupercalafragilisticexpyalaDOPESHIT. Should be pretty dope.

Phone Numbers (Freestyle)
Hit up my dudes reverb to. Support this mans grind and follow your dreams too.
CAPO

Leave a Reply

