Skizzy Fucking Mars


So I know I’ve put all my boys on this and if you know him its probably because of me, not to be arrogant but it is. This my fiends is a track featuring Skizzy Mars who has some of the sickest word play since I discovered Big Sean. Its called Dream Big, which if you know me is one of the biggest things I’m about. The hook is pretty catchy by Upper West. I like it. Not the typical Skizzy but it non the less is him. Be on the look out for his song with Brenton Duvall and other songs coming out. If you want a real taste of him look up Colours, Profound, Douchebag, Houdini, and Tara. Give him a listen on the real. Hit the link for the download.

Dream Big Ft. Skizzy Mars

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

