The Thirsty Thursday Hangover



I’m still drunk and in math class so I’m dropping my song with Kayla with or without the album artwork. I love this song and Brenton Duvall put in the dopest work on this beat. Download the track and give it a listen all the way home for fall break. So take a listen, comment, rate, and let me know what you think. Look out for the remix I’m going to put out with T-Rev. In the wise words of Chip Tha Rip #tellyafriends.
Thats All For Marvin Ft. Gucci Mane

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

