BET Cypher Audio’s

Alright the link isn’t from my site but I found all of the BET Cypher’s if you would like to download them. Personally I haven’t heard all of them because I was at my alcohol class for my drinking ticket. I did see the shady cypher and the beat the sick but I hate shady records I feel like you can take someone out of the trailer park but you can’t take the trailer park out of someone. Thats just my opinion though, give me your own opinion below. Hit the links below for the downloads of the tracks.
MMG Cypher
Shady 2.0 Cypher
Some of Last Years Freshman \’10
The Veterans

Tagged

Leave a Reply

