Blue Slide Park

Looks like Mac Miller either dropped his second single off his freshman album Blue Slide Park or it got leaked over night but either way this song is probably dope. I’m not a huge Mac fan like I used to be because I’m not going to lie hes got a little corny to me but hey hes making money I’m not. Anyways as usual I’m in class and can’t listen to it before I post this but hey Mac rarely disappoints and I HIGHLY doubt that this album will fall short of a success story. Give it a listen and as always put someone on.

Blue Slide Park

Tagged

Leave a Reply

